Lovely blog award 

Hey me again I was recently nominated by for the lovely blog award – Thank you huntsclubhouse.wordpress.com it means a lot to me. 

Ok, to go over the next step…
The Rules:
Thank the lovely person who nominated your blog and follow them if you don’t already. Check out the nominated blogs.

Display the award and add this set of rules to your post so that your nominees will know what to do
Nominate other lovely blogs listing them in your post and notifying them via a link in one of their blog posts.

So my nominations are *drum roll please* 

beautybeyondbones.com

davidsnape.me

makeitultrapsychology.wordpress.com

anonymouslyautistic.net

sparkleanddreamsphotography.wordpress.com

ourownnormal.wordpress.com 

katiereablog.wordpress.com
List 7 interesting facts about me: 

I am a fully qualified hairdresser 

I love colouring 

I love having my nails done and doing my hair

I love to go out really dressed up so I’m not mumsy.

I have 10 tattoos and want more 

I have a ginger kitten 

I’ve had several jobs I’ve worked in pubs, nightclubs, retails shops, hairdressers a pizza place and an office for an IT company. 

alwaysoverthinkingthings.wordpress.com

Author: always over thinking things

I'm 32 years old,married and I'm a full time mum to 2 boys. My eldest is 5 and the youngest is a year old. My eldest boy is on the autistic spectrum and my youngest has a congenital heart defect called tetralogy of fallot. My blog is about my children, about me and my way of dealing with the life I've been given. It's a way of expressing my emotions and feelings through words. This is done anonymously as I want to keep myself away from people who don't know what's happening in my life.

Leave a Reply

