So proud 

Tonight after getting my youngest boy out of the bath dried and dressed well went into my eldest boys room to read a bedtime story as normal. I put the youngest boy on the floor and he can now get into the crawling position on his own. Something obviously caught his eye and he actually crawled. I’m so happy I could burst. This means so so much to me given that his heart day is on Thursday. It’s given me that boost I so desperately needed. It shows me that my hard work doing his physio is actually pulling off. I’m so happy and so proud I could cry!!i just wanted to share that with everyone because it just means so much to me ❤️

Author: always over thinking things

I'm 32 years old,married and I'm a full time mum to 2 boys. My eldest is 5 and the youngest is a year old. My eldest boy is on the autistic spectrum and my youngest has a congenital heart defect called tetralogy of fallot. My blog is about my children, about me and my way of dealing with the life I've been given. It's a way of expressing my emotions and feelings through words. This is done anonymously as I want to keep myself away from people who don't know what's happening in my life.

1 thought on “So proud ”

  1. My son is 20 and in the Army, I was cleaning out my wallet just now and saw a old pic of him when he was in high school. So I know the feeling! Happy for you!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

