Proud mummy moment 

So normally all my posts are me ranting about how crap I feel etc but I just had to come on and share my excitement tonight. 

We had friends round and I cooked a meal for us after we had eaten I was on the floor with my youngest and he moved himself to try get on all 4’s. He couldn’t do this before as he hasn’t got the strength to do it. I supported him in crawling position and he actually tried to crawl. He tried moving himself. I was so happy and excited and proud I could have burst. Once he has some physio and builds his muscles up he’s gonna be off. I look forward to the day I can video him crawling it will be such a massive thing for him. 

My friend saw him and it was so lovely and meant so much that she saw him and shared in my excitement. Such a proud mummy tonight ❤️

Author: always over thinking things

I'm 33 years old,married and I'm a full time mum to 2 boys. My eldest is 6 and the youngest is a year old. My eldest boy is on the autistic spectrum and my youngest is 2 and has a congenital heart defect called tetralogy of fallot. My blog is about my children, about me and my way of dealing with the life I've been given. It's a way of expressing my emotions and feelings through words. This is done anonymously as I want to keep myself away from people who don't know what's happening in my life.

Leave a Reply

